Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Big Tex Auto Mart representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Testimonials


Read what our customers are saying about us:

S. Marcie

2018-10-01
I have been with them for 3 years and now I got another vehicle with them. There professional and I have never had any trouble with them. They offer free oil change to customers. They work with you to get a vehicle. Update October 2018: I have now had 3 Vehicles with them and I have never ever regret purchasing any cars with them. Ive done referrals to my family and friends this is by far the best car lot that I have ever ever dealt with. Very friendly staff and personnel. Buy here, you wont regret it

A. Lark

2018-11-27
If I could give them 100 stars I would!!! They truly do care about their customers! It's a quick and easy process.I just purchased my second vehicle through them with the help of my wonderful salesman MIKE,and I love it.

J. Brown

2019-01-09
I can't Xpress enough how 5 stars is not enough for my experience with Big Tex..I had $1000 down and went in and spoke to Jerry.. Who by the way is a Jewel... He took my info and got me approved within an hour.. Big Tex is the place to buy a car.. Trust me you can't go wrong and you will be elated when you leave, the staff is amazing.. Thanks Big Tex..

S. Hale

2019-01-05
I love this place especially Elizabeth. I have had my car almost a year now and if i get in a bind they always work with you. I gave them 5 stars because they deserve it. Thanks to everyone there, your super AWESOME!!! ESPECIALLY ELIZABETH--YOU ROCK GIRL

S. Carter

2018-12-06
Now this is a dealer to get a good quality used vehicle from without the bloated finance charges and other slick shady fees that other lots do. These people are very professional and courteous and will give a good deal. I'm loving my Chevy Tahoe and would recommend them to anyone.

D. Jones

2018-09-23
Great customer service. Always willing to be helpful and flexible to cater to your needs. Reggie in Sales and Sandra in finance are incredible individuals who work hard to address any problems and find solutions to them. Great car service and selection as well. So much so that weve purchased 4 vehicles from them.

P. Rojas

2018-12-02
My husband and I have now purchased our second vehicle from Big Tex, we absolutely love the great service we have always received from everyone on their staff. Our vehicles have been fairly priced and in great condition, overall this company has never let us down.

Y. Suber

2018-10-09
I LOVE THIS PLACE SOOOOO MUCH. This is my second go around with them and they are always here to help. The staff works with you and are awsome and really cool. If your looking for a car come here they will help you get the car you want.

J. DeLeon

2018-08-03
Big Tex is awesome! Very friendly, and excellent employee's! Won't do business with anyone else, Have purchased 4 vehicles from them in the past 17 years. Very reliable vehicles at great prices. Will continue do business with them for years to come!
0

You have no vehicle saved.

Big Tex Auto Mart | Buy Here Pay Here Dallas, Used Car Dealers Dallas TX, Auto dealership in Dallas TX, buy here pay here, we finance, no credit check, used cars dallas, bad credit, low down payment, cheap payments,1000 down car lot dallas,bhph,no credit,bad credit auto financing,used car dealership dallas,buy here pay here,bad credit dallas,no credit check, best used car dealership, best dallas used car dealership, top dallas used car dealership, best garland used car dealership, best used car dealer , used car dealer, used car warranty,Buy Here Pay Here in Dallas, TX! 12 month used car warranty included. No credit check and bad credit auto financing.